top of page

On the Tailgate Menu: Super Bowl Edition

It's the last big football game of the year and I couldn't let it pass without doing one more tailgate.

My family thinks I'm nuts for going so overboard with the food, but it's all stuff that I love and it would be silly to just do it randomly. Although we may have to tailgate for Royals games every so often just to satisfy my cravings for snacky type foods like these.

This weekend's tailgate includes the following: relish tray, veggies and dip, Diamond Burgers, slow cooker spinach artichoke dip, buffalo chicken dip, deviled eggs, homemade guacamole, faux Chipotle corn salsa and pico de gallo and brownies.

Oh my gosh, it was A. Mazing! I'll post the recipes as soon as I wake up from my nap!

Go football! (I'm still not sure who I'm rooting for, maybe leftovers?)


bottom of page