top of page

What's on the Menu: February 13 to 19

Another week, another menu to plan. Now that I've decided to add fish to my diet (or least try it and see if I can find a recipe that doesn't make me gag) my week is filling up pretty fast.

What made the menu this week?

  • Southwestern Chili - Saturday

  • Cranberry Pork Roast - Sunday

  • Leftovers - Monday

  • Parmesan Crusted Tilapia - Tuesday

  • Leftovers - Wednesday

  • Pork Tenderloins - Throwback Thursday

  • Cornflake Chicken - Friday

Now, of course this menu is open to revision, which I'm sure will happen at least once during the week. I may shuffle around the tilapia and the pork roast, or substitute Pineapple Chicken in somewhere (I'm really hungry for Chinese right now).

For sides I've got mashed potatoes, wild rice, glazed carrots, steamed parmesan asparagus, bruschetta pasta salad, frozen sweet potato fries and parmesan, spinach and lemon orzo.

It all sounds so good, let's see how the week plays out!


bottom of page