top of page

What's on the Menu: February 19 to February 26

Another week, another menu planned. I really should have added something grilled this week with as nice as it's supposed to be, maybe I can throw something in midway through.

So, what made the cut this week?

  • Skinny Lemon Tilapia - Saturday

  • Cranberry Pork Tenderloin - Sunday

  • Leftovers - Monday

  • Cornflake Chicken - Tuesday

  • Waffles & Bacon, yes, breakfast for dinner - Wednesday

  • Leftovers - Thursday

  • Pasta with Meatballs - Friday

For sides I've got instant mashed potatoes (much better now than they used to be), rice, mushroom orzo cassarole, glazed carrots, Brussels sprouts and a wild rice & cranberry salad.

If I get time I may try some new energy bites this week and some new grab and go breakfast muffins, more to come on those.

Updates tomorrow as I cook - enjoy your weekend!


bottom of page