top of page

What's on the Menu: March 5 - 11


It's that time again and I've got my menu planned for the upcoming week!

I'm pretty proud of myself as this will be one month since I've started adding fish to my weekly menu plan. So far, so good, I haven't hated anything so that's always a plus!

This week I'm going to feature my mom's recipe for Tenderloins for Throwback Thursday - they're delicious and the fam loves them! I'm also doing a Mexican theme on Saturday night with my seafood and salads.

What made the cut this week?

  • Honey-Lime Swai with Mango Salsa, Basil Lime Cream Sauce, Spicy Mexican Coleslaw and Black Bean Couscous Salad - Saturday

  • Pineapple Chicken with Rice, Spicy Garlic Edamame and Egg Rolls - Sunday

  • Leftovers - Monday

  • Pizza Pinwheels and a spinach salad - Tuesday

  • Leftovers - Wednesday

  • Tenderloins with Sweet Potato Fries and Steamed Broccoli- Throwback Thursday

  • Cheesy Chicken & Broccoli Orzo Bake with Steamed Baby Carrots - Friday

I'm also going to try and finally tackle the Grab and Go Egg Muffin Cups and some more Energy Bites. I also realized that I really don't make that many desserts - that changes this week! I'm going to make S'mores Bites and Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake but, of course, we'll see what the week brings.

Happy cooking!


bottom of page