top of page

What's on the Menu: April 1 - 7


Another week, another menu planned. What made the cut?

  • Saturday - Grilled Hamburgers - it's supposed to be beautiful here in KC this weekend, time to fire up the grill!

  • Sunday - Spaghetti with Meatballs and Goat Cheese - based on a dish I had in NYC

  • Monday - Leftovers

  • Tuesday - Bruschetta Swai

  • Wednesday - Leftovers

  • Thursday - Pesto Orecchiette with Chicken Sausage - with fresh asparagus and peas this should be perfect for spring!

  • Friday - Pizza Pinwheels

For sides I've got sweet potato fries, I'm making three salads: Bruschetta Pasta Salad, Tomato, Avocado, Cucumber and Chick Pea Salad and a Fruit Salad, asparagus and broccoli and I found a recipe for lemon tossed grilled zucchini that I can't wait to try!

Another week down! Happy cooking!


bottom of page