top of page

What's on the Menu?


What a crazy week! I feel like I blinked and it was Friday already - not that I'm complaining! I've got my menu for next week planned, let's see what made the cut.

  • Saturday - Fried Chicken Sandwiches - I've got a brand new recipe from Bon Appetit magazine that I'm jonesin' to try. We'll see if these make the cut for the future.

  • Sunday - Pasta e Fagioli Soup - it's a crock pot Sunday!

  • Monday - Leftovers

  • Tuesday - Pesto Orechiette with Chicken Sausage - I'm not sure if actually being able to spell the name of the pasta is a prerequisite for this recipe or not?

  • Wednesday - Leftovers

  • Thursday - Pizza Pinwheels

  • Friday - Ham & Cheese Sliders

For sides I've got sweet potato fries, fresh asparagus and grilled lemon garlic zucchini. For my Saturday salads I'm making Pizza Pasta Salad and an easy coleslaw.

I'll probably do some quiche cups for a quick grab n' go breakfast and some Lemon Blueberry Quick Bread this week, too.

Stay tuned to see what actually gets done!

bottom of page