top of page

What's on the Menu: 4.15 through 4.22


Oh, my! My upcoming week just got really crazy. Time to call in the reinforcements.

In addition to working my part-time job three days in a row, I now have a quick trip to New York on Wednesday, coming back on Thursday. Got to leave the boy and the husband with food to eat!!

This week is all about easy, with two one-pot meals, a crock-pot meal and a family favorite. What made the cut?

Saturday - Fried Chicken Sandwiches with coleslaw and potato salad

Sunday - One-Pot Cheeseburger Pasta

Monday - Leftovers

Tuesday - Sloppy Joes with sweet potato fries

Wednesday - Pasta e Fagioli soup

Thursday - One-Pot Chicken and Spinach

For sides I'm doing gluten-free coleslaw and potato salad, steamed broccoli and grilled lemon garlic zucchini.

With everything going on, this menu is definitely subject to change! Let's see how it progresses!

bottom of page